Menu
Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social Media Sharing

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Event Calendar

Events

  • Thursday, July 30, 2020  9:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020  - Thursday, June 4, 2020

    REITweek: 2020 Virtual Investor Conference

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020  2:00 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020  9:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020  9:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019  - Thursday, November 14, 2019

    REITworld: 2019 Annual Conference

  • Thursday, October 17, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019  - Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    BMO 14th Annual Real Estate Conference