Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social Media Sharing


Board Committee Chart

Committee Charting

Ad Hoc Committee Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance Committee
Blake Gable
Casey R. Wold
Christopher W. Haga
George R. Brokaw
Howard C. Serkin (Vice Chairman of the Board) CC
Laura M. Franklin (Chairman of the Board) CB
Thomas P. Warlow III CC
William L. Olivari CC
CB = Chairman of the Board
CC= Committee Chairperson
= Committee Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.